Recent Articles

June 10 Networking Event

by Margie - June 3, 2020

Join us live via Zoom on June 10th for a networking call. This event is open and free to ECA members and non-members alike. We will be meeting at 10:00am PDT - 1:00pm EDT - 7:00pm CET. For the... [more]

Expat Business 360 - Training & Credentialing: are they necessary?

by Margie - April 23, 2020

Many of us come to coaching because of our own personal experiences. Particularly as expat coaches, it is common for us to want to share the knowledge we have accumulated while living abroad. In... [more]

Get to Know Us

  • Become a Member

    Membership has its privileges!  Read about the different services we offer and choose the best level of membership for you. PLEASE NOTE - When you sign up for membership, you may encounter a...

    Read More

  • Coach of the Month

    Name: Linda Raven Title: Radical Life Coach Business Name: Linda Raven Coaching Niche/Specialties: I came to coaching from a career in social justice education. I love working with expats...

    Read More

  • Products

    The Expat Coach Association Store Many of our Expat Coaches have designed self-study materials and programs for you to use in the comfort of your own home if either time or preference leads you to...

    Read More

Home

This page is automatically generated.  Do not edit.

  • Stay Connected


         
  • Our Sponsors

  • Newsletter Signup


Copyright © 2020 Expat Coach Association