Kickoff Call Recording – Call to Action

For those who were unable to join us on today’s kickoff call, there were some great suggestions, and some important actions as takeaways.

Please click here to listen in, and provide your feedback.

Our next call will be on April 27th, at 12pm Eastern (9am Pacific, 11am Central, 5pm GMT, 6pm CET) on the topic of Starting a New Business.  We welcome any feedback/comments on what you’d like to hear on that call!

Share
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. Post a comment or leave a trackback: Trackback URL.

About the Author

Post a Comment

Your email is never published nor shared. Required fields are marked *

*
*

You may use these HTML tags and attributes <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>

  • Stay Connected


         
  • Our Sponsors

  • Newsletter Signup


Copyright © 2017 Expat Coach Association