Teleseminars

Please join us on June 2nd when Doris Fuellgrabe will present information on international relocation expenses, the benefits and challenges of support services, and the issue of proving ROI.

Who Is this For: Expats, HR Departments, Talent Management – anyone interested in understanding expat support services and their value

Cost to Attend: FREE.  Silver and Gold members will receive a complimentary recording of the session.

Date and Time: Thursday, June 2nd, 12pm Eastern, 9am Pacific, 5pm GMT, 6pm CET

Dial-in information will be emailed to you once you sign up below.


Sign up below for the Speaker’s Corner
* indicates required





One Trackback

Post a Comment

Your email is never published nor shared. Required fields are marked *

*
*

You may use these HTML tags and attributes <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>

  • Stay Connected


         
  • Our Sponsors

  • Newsletter Signup


Copyright © 2017 Expat Coach Association